Keynote Speakers

* As of today, the Keynote Speakers are:


Dr. Benoit Beauchamp

Department of Geoscience, University of Calgary

Dr. Greg Baniak

BP Canada, Calgary

Dr. Kitty L Milliken

Bureau of Economic Geology, University of Texas at Austin

Professor J (Jai) PM Syvitski

Community Surface Dynamics Modeling System, University of Colorado


Visit our social networks

Important Dates

Call for papers starts
December 11, 2017

Registration starts
January 15, 2018

Abstract submission deadline
March 19, 2018

Paper acceptance notice
April 23, 2018

Early bird & presenting author registration deadline
May 14, 2018 

August 13-17, 2018

Subscribe to the ISC 2018 newsletter